Hardcasual

Icon

You take games too seriously.

20 Things a Gamer Shouldn’t Say in Bed

Never Mistreat Your Princess Peach

Never Mistreat Your Princess Peach

20.) Mind blowing in the cartridge?

19.) I can’t wait to tell my clan about this.

18.) Is that a trance vibrator in your pocket?

17.) It’s not my fault the controls are broken.

16.) A, B, A, C, A, B, B

15.) I haven’t had this much fun since Goemon came stateside.

14.) “More like ten shitloads.”

13.) Finishing the main quest.

12.) I’m about to display some blast processing.

11.) Don’t you hate grinding.

The top 10 after the jump…

10.) Achievement unlocked: “Virgin 2.0”

9.) Zergling rush!

8.) Shh! My raid can still hear us!

7.) How do I invert your Y-axis?

6.) I call it “Active reloading.”

5.) Can you hold these flowers and call me ‘Cloud?’

4.) Tits or GTFO

3.) Green Wizard needs Boobs badly.

2.) That’s not a bug, it’s a feature

1.) First!
Hardcasual

Filed under: Commentary, Tops, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses

  1. Alex says:

    Forget that manifesto, I’m convinced we need a “Humor Symposium” – like Shawn and company are having, except entertaining.

  2. Ben Abraham says:

    I’m quite partial to a #4 myself. =P But I think you missed one:

    “I put on my wizard cloak and hat.”

  3. Roy says:

    Genius – Numbers 3 and 13 definitely deserve a test run.

Leave a Reply

this is a blog about video games by chris plante, sam ryan and chris littler.


subscribe via rss, follow us on twitter, be our fan on facebook.


"BEST OF HUMOUR... Hardcasual is the magic mirror for gamers who aren’t afraid to laugh at themselves, and each other."
- Gaz Deaves, Video Games Records Manager, Guinness Book of World Records

"I liked Hardcasual when it was serious. Then they made a joke about me and turned into a comedy site. Now I like them even more... These guys are like The Onion of video games."
- Stephen Totilo, MTV Multiplayer Blog
